Skip to Main Content

Gould Library staff continue our commitment to support the teaching and research needs of the Carleton community. Information on remote access to library resources and services will be updated regularly on the Remote Resources and Guidance for Library Users page and this FAQ. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need additional assistance.

SOAN 110: Introduction to Anthropology

For Professor Jay Levi - Winter 2019

Citing a Document from eHRAF

*Citing a document from eHRAF:

Buffalohead, Priscilla K.
1983 Farmers, Warriors, Traders: A Fresh Look at Ojibway Women. Minnesota History 48(6): 236-244. As seen in the eHRAF Collection of Ethnography on the Web, 3/10/09.
Vecsey, Christopher
1983 Traditional Ojibwa Religion and its Historical Changes. Philadelphia: American Philosophical Society. As seen in the eHRAF Collection of Ethnography on the Web, 3/13/09.

For more help with citation style, see the SOAN Department Citation Guide or the AAA Style Guide.

Find the Full Text

In indexes where there is no full text, remember to check the Find It Button , or search the Journals List and/or Catalyst to see whether Carleton or St. Olaf subscribes to the journals online or in print.

Anthropology Indexes and Abstracts

Social Sciences Indexes and Abstracts

Multi-disciplinary Bibliographic Databases

Subject Guide

Profile Photo
Kristin Partlo
she/her/hers
Schedule a Consultation - In Person or Online

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Contact:
4th Libe - Room 466
507-222-5303
kpartlo@carleton.edu
Website